Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Contact Us
Share |

Mail to:
P.O. Box 17016
West Palm Beach, FL 33416-7016

Please contact the following individuals for more information.

President - Aimee Mangold, President

Past-President - John Haymore, Past-President

President Elect - Brian Knapp President Elect

Secretary - Karen (Huegel) Badger Secretary

Treasurer - Wendy Wiley,  Treasurer

Director - Programs & Certification - John Muller  Programs

Director - Membership Tanya Vaughn-Patterson, PHR, SHRM-CP - Membership

Director - Marketing/Social Media- Delcenia Jones - Marketing

Director - Conference - Tammy Lane - Conference

Sponsorship Chair -  Zar Roger - Sponsorship

Government Affairs - Jessica Zehetmaier - Government

HR Florida Ambassador - Katie Kato, SPHR, SHRM-SCP - HR Florida Ambassador

Hospitality - Margie Pierce - Hospitality

Finance Chair- Joseph Petruzelli Finance

Workforce Readiness Chair - Paula Humber Workforce Readiness

Conference Co-Chair - Luisa Niakan Conference Co-Chair

SHRM Foundation Chair - Angela Campbell SHRM Foundation

Webmaster- Tracey Ellison  - Webmaster

Chapter Administrator - Apryl Cowher - Chapter Administrator

General questions should be directed to our Chapter Administrator at


Return to Top


Community Search
Sign In

Conference Gallery

Conference Gallery